Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlleitung

NameTelefone-mail
Professor Dr.-Ing.
Rieg, Frank
0921 55 7190
frank.rieg@uni-bayreuth.de

Akademischer Direktor

NameTelefone-mail
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Hackenschmidt, Reinhard
0921 55 7194
reinhard.hackenschmidt@uni-bayreuth.de

Akademische Oberrätin

NameTelefone-mail
Dr.-Ing.
Alber-Laukant, Bettina
0921 55 7192
bettina.alber@uni-bayreuth.de

Akademischer Rat

NameTelefone-mail
M.Sc.
Glenk, Christian
0921 55 7193
christian.glenk@uni-bayreuth.de
Dr.-Ing.
Zimmermann, Markus
0921 55 7223
markus.zimmermann@uni-bayreuth.de

Sekretariat

NameTelefone-mail

Lackner, Manuela
0921 55 7191
konstruktionslehre.cad@uni-bayreuth.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefone-mail
Dipl.-Ing.
Billenstein, Daniel
0921 55 7196
daniel.billenstein@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Deese, Kevin
0921 55 7109
kevin.deese@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Dinkel, Christian
0921 55 7316
christian.dinkel@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Diwisch, Pascal
0921 55 7259
pascal.diwisch@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Glamsch, Johannes
0921 55 7282
johannes.glamsch@uni-bayreuth.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Goller, Daniel
0921 55 7180
daniel.goller@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Hautsch, Stefan
0921 55 7224
stefan.hautsch@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Hüter, Florian
0921 55 7258
florian.hueter@uni-bayreuth.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Kleinschrodt, Claudia
0921 55 7182
claudia.kleinschrodt@uni-bayreuth.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Viebahn, Felix
0921 55 7226
felix.viebahn@uni-bayreuth.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Wittmann, Johannes
0921 55 7189
johannes.wittmann@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Zahn, Aljoscha
0921 55 7144
aljoscha.zahn@uni-bayreuth.de

Laboringenieur

NameTelefone-mail
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Brütting, Stephan
0921 55 7197
stephan.bruetting@uni-bayreuth.de

Werkstatt

NameTelefone-mail

Gramß, Manfred
0921 55 7221
manfred.gramss@uni-bayreuth.de

Rupprecht, Michael
0921 55 7221
michael.rupprecht@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Universität Bayreuth -